2015 General Proficiency Award Recipients

9 downloads 292 Views 135KB Size Report
Reese Miller, McLurg High School. 9. Ranelle Brown, North Battleford Comprehensive High School. 10. Amy Miller, North Ba
509 Pioneer Avenue North Battleford, Saskatchewan S9A 4A5 Telephone: (306) 937-7702 Fax: (306) 937-7721 Email: [email protected]


2015 General Proficiency Award Recipients    1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14.

Megan Kruesel, Kerrobert Composite School  Julia Leinenweber, Kerrobert Composite School  Lindsey McDaid, Leoville Central School  Alyson Cook, Luseland School  Alexander Magnus, Luseland School  Carlee Hamilton, Maymont Central School  Allison Karstens, McLurg High School  Reese Miller, McLurg High School  Ranelle Brown, North Battleford Comprehensive High School  Amy Miller, North Battleford Comprehensive High School  Maria Garcia Vargas, Spiritwood High School  Taylor Olson, Spiritwood High School  Raelyn McAleer, Unity Composite High School  Robyn Sperle, Unity Composite High School    Each award recipient was sent a $400 award in October to celebrate their  academic excellence and to encourage their pursuit of post‐secondary education.   Congratulations to all award recipients! 

Growth Without Limits, Learning For All