Boys Basketball Sectionals - ihsaa

2 downloads 234 Views 67KB Size Report
East Chicago Central. Chesterton. Mishawaka. Concord ... East Noble. Homestead. Lafayette Jefferson ... Indpls. Arsenal
Proposed 2013‐14 and 2014‐15 Sectional Alignment for Boys' Basketball

Sectional 1 East Chicago Central Gary West Side Hammond Morton Highland Lake Central Lowell Munster

Class 4A (101 Schools) Sectional 2 Sectional 3 Chesterton Mishawaka Crown Point Penn Hobart Plymouth LaPorte S.B. Adams Merrillville S.B. Clay Michigan City S.B. Riley Portage S.B. Washington Valparaiso

Sectional 4 Concord Elkhart Central Elkhart Memorial Goshen Northridge Warsaw Community

Sectional 5 Carroll (F.W.) DeKalb East Noble F.W. North Side F.W. Northrop F.W. Snider

Sectional 6 F.W. South Side F.W. Wayne Homestead Huntington North Jay County

Sectional 7 Harrison (W. Lafayette) Kokomo Lafayette Jefferson Logansport Marion McCutcheon

Sectional 8 Carmel Fishers Hamilton S.E. Noblesville North Central (Indpls.) Westfield Zionsville

Sectional 9 Anderson Connersville Greenfield Central Mt. Vernon (Fortville) New Castle Pendleton Heights Richmond

Sectional 10 Indpls. Cathedral Indpls. Arsenal Tech Lawrence Central Lawrence North Roncalli Warren Central

Sectional 11 Ben Davis Decatur Central Indpls. Northwest Perry Meridian Pike Southport

Sectional 12 Avon Brownsburg Martinsville Mooresville Plainfield Terre Haute North Terre Haute South

Sectional 13 Center Grove Franklin Central Franklin Community Greenwood Community New Palestine Whiteland Community

Sectional 14 Bloomington North Bloomington South Columbus East Columbus North East Central Shelbyville

Sectional 15 Bedford N.L. Floyd Central Jeffersonville Jennings County New Albany Seymour

Sectional Castle Evansville Evansville Evansville Evansville

16 Central Harrison North F.J. Reitz

Proposed 2013‐14 and 2014‐15 Sectional Alignment for Boys' Basketball

Sectional 17 Bowman Academy Gary Lighthouse Gary Roosevelt Gary Wallace Griffith Hammond Hammond Clark Hammond Gavit

Class 3A (101 Schools) Sectional 18 Sectional 19 Andrean Culver Academies Calumet Glenn Jimtown Hanover Central Kankakee Valley Mishawaka Marian Knox Rochester Community New Prairie S.B. St. Joseph Wheeler

Sectional 20 Benton Central Maconaquah Northwestern Peru Twin Lakes West Lafayette Western

Sectional 21 Fairfield Lakeland NorthWood Tippecanoe Valley Wawasee West Noble Whitko

Sectional 22 Angola F.W. Bishop Dwenger F.W. Bishop Luers F.W. Concordia Garrett Leo New Haven

Sectional 23 Bellmont Columbia City Eastbrook Heritage Mississinewa Norwell

Sectional 24 Blackford Delta Hamilton Heights Muncie Central Muncie Southside Yorktown

Sectional 25 Crawfordsville Frankfort Lebanon North Montgomery Western Boone

Sectional 26 Brebeuf Jesuit Guerin Catholic Herron Indpls. Bishop Chatard Indpls. Marshall

Sectional 27 Beech Grove Danville Community Greencastle Indian Creek Tri-West Hendricks

Sectional 28 Brown County Edgewood Northview Owen Valley West Vigo

Sectional 29 Batesville Franklin County Greensburg Lawrenceburg Rushville Consolidated South Dearborn

Sectional 30 Brownstown Central Charlestown Corydon Central Madison North Harrison Salem Scottsburg Silver Creek

Sectional 31 Heritage Hills Jasper Mitchell Pike Central Southridge Vincennes Lincoln Washington

Sectional 32 Boonville Evansville Bosse Evansville Reitz Gibson Southern Mt. Vernon Princeton Community

Proposed 2013‐14 and 2014‐15 Sectional Alignment for Boys' Basketball

Sectional 33 Boone Grove Hammond Bishop Noll Hebron Lake Station Edison River Forest Whiting

Class 2A (100 Schools) Sectional 34 Sectional 35 Delphi Community Bremen North Judson Central Noble North Newton Fremont LaVille Rensselaer Central Winamac Community Prairie Heights Westview

Sectional 36 Adams Central Bluffton Churubusco Eastside F.W. Canterbury South Adams Woodlan

Sectional 37 Cass Manchester North Miami Northfield Oak Hill Southwood Wabash

Sectional 38 Clinton Central Fountain Central Riverton Parke Seeger South Vermillion Southmont

Sectional 39 Alexandria Monroe Eastern (Greentown) Elwood Community Madison-Grant Sheridan Taylor Tipton

Sectional 40 Frankton Lapel Muncie Burris Shenandoah Wapahani Winchester Community

Sectional 41 Cambridge City Centerville Eastern Hancock Hagerstown Knightstown Northeastern Union County

Sectional 42 Heritage Christian Indpls. Broad Ripple Indpls. Howe Indpls. Scecina Mem. Indpls. Shortridge Park Tudor

Sectional 43 Indpls. Cardinal Ritter Indpls. Crispus Attucks Indpls. Manual

Sectional 44 Cascade Cloverdale Covenant Christian Indpls. George Washington Monrovia Irvington Preparatory North Putnam Triton Central South Putnam Speedway

Sectional 45 Austin Milan North Decatur South Ripley Southwestern (Han.) Switzerland County

Sectional 46 Clarksville Crawford County Eastern (Pekin) Henryville Paoli Providence

Sectional 47 Eastern Greene Linton-Stockton North Central (Farm.) North Knox South Knox Sullivan

Sectional 48 Evans. Mater Dei Forest Park North Posey Perry Central South Spencer Tell City

Proposed 2013‐14 and 2014‐15 Sectional Alignment for Boys' Basketball

Sectional 49 21st Century Charter Covenant Chr. Kouts Marquette Catholic Morgan Township Washington Township Westville

Class 1A (101 Schools) Sectional 50 Sectional 51 Caston Argos North White Culver Community LaCrosse Pioneer South Newton Oregon-Davis Tri-County South Central (UM) West Central Triton

Sectional 52 Bethany Christian Elkhart Chr. Academy F.W. Blackhawk Chr. Hamilton Howe Lakeland Christian Lakewood Park Chr.

Sectional 54 Carroll (Flora) Clinton Prairie Faith Christian Frontier Rossville Tri-Central

Sectional 55 Cowan Daleville Liberty Christian Monroe Central Southern Wells Wes-Del

Sectional 56 Blue River Valley Randolph Southern Seton Catholic Tri Union (Modoc) Union City

Sectional 57 Bloomfield Clay City Eminence Shakamak Union (Dugger) White River Valley

Sectional 58 Bethesda Christian Fall Creek Academy Indiana Deaf School Indiana Math & Science Indpls. Metropolitan International School Tindley University

Sectional 59 Baptist Academy Edinburgh Greenwood Christian Indpls. Arlington Indpls. Lutheran Morristown Southwestern (Shelby) Waldron

Sectional 60 Hauser Jac-Cen-Del Oldenburg Academy Rising Sun Shawe Memorial South Decatur

Sectional 61 Crothersville Medora Orleans Springs Valley Trinity Lutheran West Washington

Sectional 62 Borden Christian Acad. of Ind. Lanesville New Washington Rock Creek Academy South Central (Eliz.)

Sectional 63 Barr-Reeve Loogootee North Daviess Shoals Vincennes Rivet Washington Catholic

Sectional 64 Cannelton Evansville Day Northeast Dubois Tecumseh Wood Memorial

Sectional 53 Attica Covington Lafayette Central Catholic

North Vermillion Rockville Turkey Run