Congratulations JVIR Editor's Award Winners!

0 downloads 203 Views 45KB Size Report
Mercy Hospital. Chicago, Illinois. Antonio Bozzani, MD. I.R.C.C.S. Policlinico San Matteo. Pavia, Italy. Jeremy D. Colli

Congratulations JVIR Editor’s Award Winners! 2017 JVIR Editor’s Awards for Top Reviewers Osman Ahmed, MD Rush University Medical Center Chicago, Illinois

Mohammad Arabi, MD King Abdulaziz Medical City Ar Rimayah, Saudi Arabia

David S. Ball, DO Foundation Radiology Group Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Michael A. Bettmann, MD WFU School of Medicine-Radiology Etna, New Hampshire

George Koshy Chiramel, MBBS, DMRD, MD Christian Medical College Vellore, India

Kyung J. Cho, MD University of Michigan Health System Ann Arbor, Michigan

Carlos Javier Guevara, MD Washington University School of Medicine St. Louis, Missouri

Thomas B. Kinney, MD, MSME UCSD Medical Center San Diego, California

R. Peter Lokken, MD, MPH University of Illinois Hospital and Health Sciences System Chicago, Illinois

Shiro Miyayama, MD Fukuiken Saiseikai Hospital Fukui, Japan

Siddharth A. Padia, MD University of California, Los Angeles Los Angeles, California

JVIR also congratulates the 2017 class of Distinguished Reviewers Charles Bower, MD Mercy Hospital Chicago, Illinois

Antonio Bozzani, MD I.R.C.C.S. Policlinico San Matteo Pavia, Italy

Jeremy D. Collins, MD

Khashayar Farsad, MD, PhD Oregon Health and Science University Portland, Oregon

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Chicago, Illinois Ehsan Fayazzadeh, MD Cleveland Clinic Cleveland, Ohio

John M. Gemery, MD Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center Lebanon, New Hampshire

Atul Kumar Gupta, MD Rochester Regional Health System Rochester, New York

Brian Holly, MD Johns Hopkins Hospital Baltimore, Maryland

Mark L. Lessne, MD Carolinas Healthcare System Charlotte, North Carolina

Jorge E. Lopera, MD UT Health Science Center San Antonio, Texas

Constantino Pena, MD Baptist Cardiac and Vascular Institute Miami, Florida

J. David Prologo, MD Emory University School of Medicine Atlanta, Georgia

Rahul Anil Sheth, MD MD Anderson Cancer Center Houston, Texas

David Sopko, MD Duke University Medical Center Durham, North Carolina

Visit the plenary session “SIR 2018 Film Panel & JVIR Awards” on Tuesday, March 20, at 10:30 am at the Los Angeles Convention Center in West Hall B to see who will be the winners of the JVIR Editor’s Awards for Outstanding Clinical Research and Outstanding Laboratory Investigation.